The High Energy Theory Group is located on the 4th and 5th floors of Jefferson Physical Laboratory, just behind the Science Center. 

Mail should be addressed to:

Center for the Fundamental Laws of Nature 
Harvard University Physics Department
High Energy Theory Group 
17 Oxford Street
Cambridge, MA 02138

Administrative Support:

For general inquiries to the High Energy Theory Group at Harvard, and for Professors Daniel Jafferis, Matthew Reece, Matthew Schwartz, and Cumrun Vafa please contact:

Jennifer Pollock

For Professors Howard Georgi, Andrew Strominger, and Xi Yin, please contact:

Rae Gilchrist

For Professor Cora Dvorkin, please contact:

Erica Mantone