The High Energy Theory Group at Harvard consists of faculty, post-docs, graduate students and affiliates. Members pursue a wide and exciting selection of research topics and seminars. The High Energy Theory Group also hosts two seminar speaker series in Particle and String Theory throughout the academic year.

  • High Energy Theory Group

  • Georgi Fest

    Grand Unified Party celebrating Howard Georgi

  • Break Through Prize

    2017 Breakthrough Prize in Fundamental Physics Awarded to Joseph Polchinski, Andrew Strominger, and Cumrun Vafa

  • Matthew Schwartz Balckboard